Worldwide Distribution

If your country is not present in the list below, please contact us directly.

Europe

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Czech Republic BVT Technologies, a.s. No http://www.bvt.cz/ info@bvt.cz Radka Kucerova
France HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Germany EKTechnologies GmbH Yes http://www.ektechnologies.de/ info@ektechnologies.de Karl-Günther Glocke
Greece Applied Laboratory & Engineering Solutions (APPLES) No https://apples.com.gr/ sales@apples.com.gr John Kafetzidakis
Ireland Alvatek Ltd Yes www.alvatek.co.uk info@alvatek.co.uk David Sheath
Italy Thasar Srl  No www.thasar.com fdb@thasar.com Francesco Di Baldassarre
Poland Inventek Sp. z o.o No http://perfect-lab.pl/ elektrochemia@inventek.com.pl Adam Lewera
Spain Instrumentos de Medida, S.L. No http://idm-instrumentos.es/ idm@idm-instrumentos.es Laura Vaca
UK Alvatek Ltd Yes www.alvatek.co.uk info@alvatek.co.uk David Sheath

 

North-America 

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
USA BASi Yes https://www.basinc.com/ ec@basinc.com Dane Brankle / Ritesh Vyas
Mexico NanoFlujos No www.nanoflujos.com direccion@nanoflujos.com Azael L. Velázquez

 

South-America 

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Brazil Interprise Yes www.interprise.com.br suporte@interprise.com.br Nyccolas Emanuel
Chile Agencias Nordicas Yes www.rubioygras.cl agencias.rubioygras@gmail.com Ricardo Rubio
Colombia Cecoltec Yes www.cecoltec.com csalazar@cecoltec.com Carlos Salazar

 

Asia

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
China Red Matrix China Yes http://www.palmsens.cn/ redmatrix@126.com Tim
India Class One Systems Yes www.classonesystems.in/ sales@classonesystems.in Richa Sharma
Indonesia PT Virtus Analitika Mitratama No www.virtus-analitika.com/ indonesia@analytical-online.com Noviani
Iran Daneshyar Kavosh No prdinternational15@gmail.com Daneshyar Kavosh
Iraq ARA Spectron No https://ara.ae/ asgari@ara.ae Mehdi Asgari
Israel D.S. Bioanalytics Yes www.bioanalytics.co.il dani@bioanalytics.co.il Dani Shahar
Japan Mebius Advanced Tech No http://www.mebius-at.co.jp/ mebiusat@gmail.com Akihide HEMMI
Japan Titan Technologies No https://www.titan.co.jp jun@titan.co.jp Jun Nakayama
Japan International Chemistry Co. Ltd. No https://www.inta-kemi.com/Sensors.htm sales@inta-kemi.com Suzuki Koichi
Korea Qrins No http://www.qrins.com sylee@wonatech.com Sun-Young LEE
Malaysia ALV Technologies Sdn Bhd No richard.alvtechnologies@gmail.com Richard Yue
Oman ARA Spectron No https://ara.ae/ asgari@ara.ae Mehdi Asgari
Pakistan Analytical Measuring Systems Ltd. Yes http://www.amspvtltd.com/ iftikhar.qazi@amspvtltd.com Iftikhar Ahmad Qazi
Russia POLYCOM Ltd No http://www.fuelcell.su chikin@fuelcell.ru Alexander Chikin
Saudi Arabia ARA Spectron No https://ara.ae/ asgari@ara.ae Mehdi Asgari
Singapore Palico Biotech Pte Ltd No http://www.palicobio.com/ patrick@palicobio.com Patrick Tham
Taiwan ING-JING PRECISE INDUSTRIAL CORP Yes http://www.yinjin.com.tw/ frank@yinjin.com.tw Frank Dong
Thailand Ryts Instruments Co. Yes http://www.ryts-instruments.co.th/ thayika@ryts-instruments.co.th Thayika Suaylumnarueporn
Turkey X Sistem Teknoloji A.S. No ozcan@xteknoloji.com.tr Ozcan Polat
Turkey ROTALAB No www.rotalab.com mehmet@rotalab.com Mehmet Kayim
UAE PRD General Trading LLC No prdinternational15@gmail.com Arash Asgari
UAE ARA Spectron No https://ara.ae/ asgari@ara.ae Mehdi Asgari
Yemen ARA Spectron No https://ara.ae/ asgari@ara.ae Mehdi Asgari

 

Africa

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Algerie HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Amar.Mehmel@Htds.fr Amar Mehmel
Egypt HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Mahmoud.Elmraghy@Htds.fr Mahmoud Elmraghy
Libia HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Ashraf.Mosa@Htds.fr Ashraf Mosa
Madagascar HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Faly.Rajaonarivony@Htds.fr Faly Rajaonarivony
Maroc HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Mohamed.hardane@htds.fr Mohamed Hardane
Tunisie HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ Heithem.Bargaoui@Htds.fr Heithem Bargaoui

 

bg
Compare Products